Reviews of Stree Overlord, African Black Ant and Black Ant Pills

Write a comment

Comments: 4

  • #1

    John (Wednesday, 17 October 2012 17:47)

    I suffered with a low libido , am 44yrs and my wife had begone to say hurtful things to me.....i tried all sorts of remedies some never worked whilst some took very long to get into the system until i God sent a document to my home and i contacted Mr R.....and he Recommended that i try the STREE OVERLORD.....Firstly it works Rapidly into your system then my penis got heavy and longer with no Side_effects...... i have now regained control of my relationship between me and my wife....she was absolutely amazed with my performance.....i didn't tell her why i have been different but she is more obedient and respectful now...Thank you STREE OVERLORD ....i will recommend this product to all men...john , st Helena , Trinidad W.I. Oct 2012

  • #2

    Persad (Wednesday, 17 October 2012 17:53)

    This product has made a difference in my sex life i am longer and harder than before.....Persad , Doubles Vendor , Trinidad W.I. Oct 2012

  • #3

    Ron (Wednesday, 17 October 2012 17:57)

    I am 19yrs and also small penised.....i tried the STREE OVERLORD and it got me full long and hard....my girlfriend notice also......the only side effects were that she complained about the size ...that it was hurt now......Thank You STREE OVERLORD.........Ron....Princess Town , Trinidad W.I.

  • #4

    Reuben , Curepe Trinidad W.I. Oct 2012 (Wednesday, 17 October 2012 18:30)

    I have absolutely no complaints about the products because not only has it helped me in the sex dept , but i noticed that my gym workouts are less strenuousness and i have more energy.

  • loading

 

"The 1st time I took it (1 pill) didn't do anything, or really feel anything. Second time I took it, I took 2 pills noticed that time I had alot more stamina and my erection was harder! After that I went back and forth between 1 pill and 2 until they where gone, 8 all together. I just took my last 2 earlier this evening and wow! It seems like every time was a bit better than last. I cant remember the last time I was this hard during sex! I have not told my girl that I have been taking them and she noticed a difference, she even said "Geez you taking Viagra" lol. This product definitely works and gets better each time you take it. I just bought 3 more boxes! GET THERE!"
By Michael G., review taken from Trinidad

Black Ant Works Like Gang Busters. Black Ant King Was A Dud Stay Away From It!  Purchase online.

By Ian V., review taken from Trinidad

"I didn't pay much for a box. No headache at all nor any pounding heart feeling. No flush to the face either. No runny nose. I eat a lot of raw produce and having steamed asparagus each day adds nutrient power that works with the black ant. I take the black ant with water and vitamin C on an empty stomach and it really is the best.
By Stephen S., review taken from Tobago

Pill is off the chain, April 17, 2011 - "I tried these pills an they really work i was please about how i perform last about a 1 hour first round rest about 30min and was back to work for another hour. it work so powerful that my female told me she couldn't handle me so i couldn't get no more the third round"

By dollarbill, USA

It really work!!, April 2, 2011 - "I’ve tried all kinds of male performing and enhancement products that didn’t work, but this pill really work!"

By thegreatandre404, USA

This product really works, April 1, 2011. - "This product is amazing. I have E.D. because of having prostate surgery. I have used everything prescribed and suffer from every side affect. This product not only worked and worked well but i had far fewer side affects with it, and for a lot less money!"

By RIC, USA

Great product. March 27, 2011 - "The product is very good. You and your mate will be happy 30 minutes after taking the pill for the evening and the following morning. Your head may feel slightly stuffy at times."

By Frank F. Broughton III, USA 

Works every time, use it a lot, almost daily, March 26, 2011. -   "great product, use it a lot. It gives me same results as viagra, cialis, and levitra without the harsh side effects. I take on in the morning and another 2 hours before sex. Plus with stree overlord I get easily aroused, sometimes feel 18 again with morning wood. Wind up masturbating more when little lady isn't around"

By Kenneth Harder "imuscleman", Chesapeake, Virginia, USA

Powered by Bartcomltd

Trinidad & Tobago West Indies

Direct Phone Sales:

TT - 1 (868) 371-0837
For international free messaging & Cellphone Calls

Install "Viber" .

Install "Skype" id "bartcomltd".

Install "whatsapp".

Employed /

UN Employed

 

INCOME OPPORTUNITY

Make $15,000.00TTD Monthly

YOUR TERMS -

Apply online HERE!